» » Guyana Punch Line - Irritainment

Guyana Punch Line - Irritainment mp3 flac

Size MP3 album: 1790 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1976 mb.

Guyana Punch Line - (2001) Irritainment (Songs to disturb the comfortable, songs to comfort the disturbed) - Better .

en: Guyana Punch Line.

Irritainment - Студийный альбом от Guyana Punch Line. В альбом вошло 21 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 35:14. 14. Guyana Punch Line. Home Fucking Is Killing Prostitution. 15. Where's the Fucking Lyric Sheet? 00:20. 16.

This is the second album from Columbia, SC's GUYANA PUNCH LINE and a continuation of their quixotic quest to kick life into counter-culture thinking while trying not to laugh too hard. More to-the-point brutal than their debut Maximum Smashism, the music of Irritainment blends moody, dark, brooding hardcore with abrasive thundering manic thrash, drifting further and further into the deep-end-with bent and destructive guitar riffs combined with a fierce, solid rhythm section back up.

11. Smashters of the Omniverse. 12. Punk Rock Sloganeering. 13. Where's the Fucking Lyric Sheet? Guyana Punch Line. My Idea of a Joke.

Tears on the Backpack Lyrics. Tears on the Backpack" Track Info. Irritainment Guyana Punch Line. 1. Better Off Dead (One). 2. Better Off Dead (Two).

Guyana Punch Line ‎– Irritainment: Songs To Disturb The Comfortable, Songs To Comfort The Disturbed. Label: Prank ‎– Prank 041. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album.

Listen to music from Guyana Punch Line. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Guyana Punch Line.

Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Guyana Punch Line.

Guyana Punch Line Irritainment. dig it. Release Date: 2001 Tracklist. Give Your Opinion on Irritainment. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Guyana Punch Line - Irritainment mp3 flac
Thrash, Hardcore, Punk
Performer: Guyana Punch Line
Title: Irritainment
Category: Rock
Released: 2001
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 125
Other Formats: VOC AU MP1 TTA MP2 VQF XM