» » Yotto - North

Yotto - North mp3 flac

Size MP3 album: 1500 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1122 mb.

Album · 2017 · 5 Songs.

Read about North from Yotto's North EP and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

This playlist has no tracks yet. Like. Released by: Anjunadeep. Release date: 6 October 2017.

Yotto now returns to Anjunadeep for his boldest release to date, the 5-track ‘North EP’. Inspired by time spent in rural Finland during a spell off the road, the new EP sees Otto showcase his captivating dancefloor sound whilst also venturing into new territory. The EP has been created so that the music flows from start to finish, giving the listener a full 25 minute listening experience. Tracklist: 1. Ghost Signal 2. Off The Grid 3. North 4. Isolation 5. Edge of Affection.

North EP - Мини-альбом от Yotto. Вышел 6 октября 2017г. В альбом вошло 5 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 30:35. Yotto - Turn It Around. Yotto - Wilderness Girl (Tim Engelhardt Remix). Yotto - Wilderness Girl (Original Mix).

Songs on North of Yotto by Rockol. Altri album di Yotto. Hear Me Out. The One You Left Behind.

Bitrate (quality): 192256320. Turn It Around (Remixes) (2019). Walls (Joris Voorn Remix) (Maxi-Single) (2018). Turn It Around (2019). I Hear This (Maxi-Single) (2018). The One You Left Behind (Yotto's Mirage Mix) (Maxi-Single) (2018).

Album: North EP. Genre: Electronic. Quality: 320Kbps, Lossless. Electronic, EP, WEB. Related Posts. Yotto – Turn It Around (2019). Release year: 2017. Download Yotto - North. North EP: Best 2 songs. Yotto - Ghost Signal 04:00. Yotto - Isolation 04:26. Album: North EP. Yotto: best 2 tracks. Yotto - Fire Walk Electric For Life Episode 104, 2016 02:49. Yotto - Fire Walk (EFL104) Electric For Life Episode 104, 2016 02:49.

Download for free and listen to Yotto - North. We have song's lyrics, which you can find out below.


1 Ghost Signal (Original Mix) 4:12
2 Off The Grid (Original Mix) 6:20
3 North (Original Mix) 7:33
4 Isolation (Original Mix) 6:32
5 Edge Of Affection (Original Mix) 5:58


BPM, Key:
1: 143, D minor
2: 124, E minor
3: 123, D major
4: 123, D# minor
5: 118, A# major

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • ISRC (Track 1): GBEWA1702351
  • ISRC (Track 2): GBEWA1702352
  • ISRC (Track 3): GBEWA1702350
  • ISRC (Track 4): GBEWA1702353
  • ISRC (Track 5): GBEWA1702354

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ANJDEE317BD Yotto North ‎(5xFile, WAV, EP) Anjunadeep ANJDEE317BD UK 2017
ANJDEE317BD Yotto North ‎(5xFile, MP3, EP, 320) Anjunadeep ANJDEE317BD UK 2017
ANJDEE317D Yotto North ‎(5xFile, AAC, EP, 256) Anjunadeep ANJDEE317D UK 2017
ANJDEE 317D Yotto North ‎(5xFile, ALAC) Anjunadeep ANJDEE 317D UK 2017

Yotto - North mp3 flac
Downtempo, Deep House, Progressive House
Performer: Yotto
Title: North
Category: Electronic
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 180