» » Joe McElderry - Classic

Joe McElderry - Classic mp3 flac

Size MP3 album: 1536 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1105 mb.

Video compiled by The Exiled Scouser. A track from Joe McElderry's new album 'Classic' - She Was Beautiful to be released on 22nd August.

Album · 2011 · 12 Songs.

Classic (Joe McElderry album). Classic is the second studio album by British singer Joe McElderry. It was released by Decca Records on 19 August 2011 in Ireland and on 22 August 2011 in the United Kingdom. Classic entered the UK Albums Chart at number 2, with retail sales of 35,609 copies in the country during the album's first week of release. During the album's second week of release, 31,001 copies were sold in the United Kingdom, and the album landed at number 5 on the chart. The album climbed two spaces to number. 3 in its third week of release, selling 29,736 copies in that week.

Classic Christmas is the third studio album and first Christmas album by the British singer Joe McElderry. It was released on 25 November 2011. It is his second album released under Decca Records. The album features a collaboration with one of his Popstar to Operastar mentors, Rolando Villazón.

Wide Awake is the debut album of English pop singer Joe McElderry, winner of the sixth series of British talent competition The X Factor. The album was released digitally on 22 October 2010, with a physical release following on 25 October 2010. com offering signed copies of the album.

Pictures, videos, biodata, and files relating to Classic (Joe McElderry album) are also acceptable encyclopedic sources.

Joe McElderry ‎– Classic. Label: UCJ Music ‎– 2779934. Country: UK & Ireland.

Classic is the second studio album by British singer Joe McElderry. Background and production. After his contract with Syco expired, and winning a second TV show, Popstar to Operastar, McElderry confirmed that he would be recording his second studio album, stating, "It’s not going to be pop, it’s going to be a lot of big, lush ballads. I wanted to do a few more ballads on my first album

Joe McElderry has announced the tracklist for his new album Classic. The LP follows his victory on this year's series of Popstar to Operastar, which saw him fight off competition from Cheryl Baker and Steps singer Clare Richards. The tracklisting for Classic appears below: 1. Canto Della Terra 2. She Was Beautiful - Joe McElderry, Milos Karadaglic 3. Over The Rainbow 4. I Dreamed A Dream 5. Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiro) 6. Il Mio Cuore Va (My Heart Will Go On) 7. Hear My Prayer (Nessun Dorma) 8. Solitaire 9. Dance With My Father 10. Va Pensiero 11. To Where You Are 12. Nessun Dorma. Watch Joe McElderry perform in the Popstar to Operastar final below: Advertisement - Continue Reading Below.

Joe McElderry - Classic (2011). You will not be disappointed! A superb album from this talented young man - Joe McElderry. He has certainly come a long way since he first appeared on the reality show 'X Factor'and stood out with what I thought was an amazing voice for one so young; something good has come from that programme - something I never thought I would be saying!He had a good voice then but, technically he has come matured and I think Pop.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Canto Della Terra
Written-By – Francesco Sartori, Lucio Quarantotto, Stanja Vomackova
2 She Was Beautiful
Featuring – Milos*Written-By – Cleo Lane, Stanley Myers
3 Over The Rainbow
Written-By – EY Harburg*, Harold Arlen
4 I Dreamed A Dream
Written-By – Alain Boublil, Claude Michael Schonberg*, Herbert Kretzmer, Jean-Marc Natel
5 Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partirò)
Written-By – Francesco Sartori, Lucio Quarantotto
6 Il Mio Cuore Va (My Heart Will Go On)
Written-By – James Horner, M. & C. La Bionda*, Will Jennings
7 Hear My Prayer (Nessun Dorma)
Composed By – Giacomo PucciniWritten-By – James Morgan , Juliette Pochin
8 Solitaire
Written-By – Neil Sedaka, Philip Cody*
9 Dance With My Father
Written-By – Luther Vandross, Richard Marx
10 Va Pensiero
Arranged By – James Morgan , Juliette PochinComposed By – Giuseppe Verdi
11 To Where You Are
Written-By – Linda Thompson , Richard Marx
12 Nessun Dorma
Arranged By – James Morgan , Juliette PochinComposed By – Giacomo Puccini

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – Sofa Sound Studios, London
  • Copyright (c) – UCJ Music
  • Published By – Edizioni S.I.A.E.
  • Published By – Sugar Songs UK Limited
  • Published By – Sugarmusic Spa
  • Published By – Robbins Music Corp. Ltd.
  • Published By – EMI United Partnership Ltd.
  • Published By – Alain Boublil Music Ltd
  • Published By – Editions Alain Boublil
  • Published By – Prod. Bagad S.A.
  • Published By – Warner Brothers Inc.
  • Published By – Double Marpot de Malavisi Mauro
  • Published By – Sugar Srl
  • Published By – Blue Sky Rider Songs
  • Published By – Fox Film Music Corp.
  • Published By – TCF Music Publishing, Inc.
  • Published By – Morgan Pochin Music Productions
  • Published By – Universal Publishing
  • Published By – Don Kirshner Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Chrysalis Music Ltd.
  • Published By – EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Uncle Ronnie's Music Company
  • Published By – Brandon Brody Music
  • Recorded At – Smecky Music Studios


  • A&R – Danny Roberts , Tony Dunne
  • Arranged By [Orchestra], Programmed By – Nicholas Dodd (tracks: 1,3-5,8,9), Steven Baker (tracks: 1,3-5,8,9)
  • Bass Guitar – Craig Hendry (tracks: 1,3-5,8,9)
  • Choir – Brighton Festival Chorus
  • Concertmaster – Lucia Svehlova
  • Conductor – James Morgan (tracks: 2,6,7,10-12), Richard Hein (tracks: 1,3-5,8,9)
  • Contractor [Orchestra] – James Fitzpatrick
  • Design – Paul Chessell
  • Drums – Per Lindvall
  • Engineer [Orchestral] – Jan Holdzner*
  • Engineer [Pro Tools], Recorded By [Vocals] – Daniel Jaramillo (tracks: 2,6,7,10-12)
  • Engineer [Vocal] – Jon Bailey (tracks: 1,3-5,8,9), Tom Bailey (tracks: 1,3-5,8,9)
  • Guitar – Alan Thomas (tracks: 2,6,7,10-12), Fridrik Karlsson (tracks: 1,3-5,8,9)
  • Guitar [Solo] – Miloš Karadaglić (tracks: 2,6,7,10-12)
  • Management – Angie Jenkinson
  • Management [Product] – Alexandra Johnson, Kara Bassett
  • Mixed By – Matt Lawrence (tracks: 2,6,7,10-12), Phil Bodger (tracks: 1,3-5,8,9)
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Scott Knapper (tracks: 2,6,7,10-12)
  • Orchestra – The City Of Prague Philharmonic
  • Other [Agent] – Paul Fitzgerald
  • Other [Translator] – Stanja Vomackova
  • Photography By – Simon Fowler
  • Producer – Steven Baker (tracks: 1,3-5,8,9)
  • Producer [Assistant Vocal] – Craig Hendry (tracks: 1,3-5,8,9)
  • Producer, Mixed By, Edited By, Arranged By [Orchestra], Keyboards, Programmed By – James Morgan (tracks: 2,6,7,10-12), Juliette Pochin (tracks: 2,6,7,10-12)
  • Recorded By [Drums] – Robert Wellerfors (tracks: 2,6,7,10-12)
  • Ukulele – Nick Browning (tracks: 1,3-5,8,9)


© & © 2011 Universal Classic and Jazz, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Decca, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited.

Published By:
Track 1: SIAE/Sugar Songs UK Limited/Sugarmusic spa
Track 2: Robbins Music Corp Ltd.
Track 3: EMI United Partnership Ltd.
Track 4: Alain Boublil Music Ltd/Boublil Alain Editions/Prod. Bagad S.A./Warner Brothers Inc.
Track 5: Double Marpot di Malavisi Mauro/Sugar srl
Track 6: Blue Sky Rider Songs/Fox Film Music Corporation/TCF Music Publishing Inc.
Track 7: Morgan Pochin Music Productions; Universal Publishing
Track 8: Don Kirshner Music
Track 9: Chrysalis Music/Emi Music Publishing Ltd./Uncle Ronnie's Music Company
Track 10: Morgan Pochin Music Productions; Universal Publishing
Track 11: Brandon Brody Music; Chrysalis Music
Track 12: Morgan Pochin Music Productions; Universal Publishing

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02527 79934 6
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM

Joe McElderry - Classic mp3 flac
Performer: Joe McElderry
Title: Classic
Category: Pop / Classical
Released: 2011
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 443