» » Particle Son - Re:Version

Particle Son - Re:Version mp3 flac

Size MP3 album: 1155 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1542 mb.

lest we perish in the rapture of their disease. Merch from Particle Son.

Particle Son. 1,9 B beğenme. lest we perish in the rapture of their disease. just around the corner! We're still very much alive and kicking and gearing up for this monster (when heat allows, fuck the sun LOL) ~Vex~. 10. AĞU. PIG Fest 3 Music Festival - Paris Theater - Portland, OR. 10 Ağu - 12 Ağu · Paris Theatre. 698 kişi gitmeyi düşünüyor. 26 Temmuz, 01:58 · Herkese Açık.

Read about Hardwired from Particle Son's Re:Version and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. A new version of Last. Particle Son - Anthem for a New Tomorrow Anthem for a New Tomorrow Particle Son. Expand artwork.

Album 1. Release Date. Today Yesterday Last 7 Days Last 30 Days. TheGabbleRatchets 1. Reflex Condition 1. Particle Son 1. Badrich 1. Labels. Metropolis Records 1. Reset all. Title.

Particle Son is Jared Scott (guitars), Sandi Leeper (keys), and Vex March (vocals) Contact within for CD's, Stickers, and other such temptations. praying upon the hearts of the wicked with evil through music bred, corrupting the mind to unleash the beast within more.

Particle Son - Re-Version (2004) 06. Acrimonious Desire. mp3 01. Binary Opposition. mp3 02. Forced Entry. mp3 05. Anthem For A New Tomorrow. Particle Son - Re:Version - 2004, MP3, 320 kbps. Download via torrent Download via magnet.

Provided to YouTube by CDBaby PARTICLE SON - Anthem for a New Tomorrow · Particle Son Weatherhead 2 - Surrealistic Macrocosm ℗ 2006 Telegrammetry Released o. .You're viewing YouTube in Russian. You can change this preference below. Это видео недоступно.

Particle Son ‎– Amerikan Genocide. Label: Specops ‎– SPECLP002. Lyrics By, Vocals – Vex March. Mastered By – Nate Wilkins.

to watch you bleed, like cascading tears in my arms you fell silent, your words cut like knives as defenses grow violent, my body trembles as my soul grows stronger, you're a fucking disease that can hurt me no longer. Enviar Tradução Adicionar à playlist Tamanho. A. Cifra Imprimir Corrigir.

Bones is the fourth studio album by Son Lux. It was released through Glassnote Records on June 23, 2015. With the release of the album, members Rafiq Bhatia and Ian Chang joined founding member Ryan Lott, transitioning Son Lux from a solo project to a three-piece band. It peaked at number 14 on the Billboard Heatseekers Albums chart, as well as number 10 on the Top Dance/Electronic Albums chart.


1 Binary Opposition
2 Forced Entry
3 Heaven's Fall
4 Threat Of Echoes
5 Anthem For A New Tomorrow
6 Acrimonious Desire
7 Police State
8 Hardwired
9 Visions In Black


  • Guitar – Nathan Malin
  • Keyboards, Programmed By, Backing Vocals – Jared Scott
  • Lyrics By – Michael Pacheko (tracks: 8)
  • Lyrics By, Vocals – Dusty Powers
  • Mastered By – Steven Vertel
  • Written-By, Recorded By, Mixed By – Particle Son


Limited to 200 copies

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Particle Son Re:Version ‎(9xFile, FLAC, Album) Not On Label (Particle Son Self-Released) none US 2013

Particle Son - Re:Version mp3 flac
Performer: Particle Son
Title: Re:Version
Category: Electronic / Rock
Country: US
Released: 2004
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 555
Other Formats: FLAC MP4 MP2 RA APE WAV AU