» » Panopticon - The Return EP

Panopticon - The Return EP mp3 flac

Size MP3 album: 1852 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1731 mb.

Panopticon by White Shadow, released 20 December 2014 1. Slipgate 2. The Fix Is In 3. Zugzwang 4. Crowd (Control) 5. I Don't Know What I Am 6. 10,000 Masks 7. Ingress 8. Panopticon 9. Six Months Of Sundays 10. Cold Ground 11. Egress 12. Addicted To Despair 13. Temple.

Panopticon's self-titled debut album was originally self-released in 2008 on Lunn's own Lundr Records (Lundr is the Nordic form of Lunn's name; his family is of Norwegian descent). All packaging in the initial release was self-created, and the songs were accompanied by lengthy essays Lunn had written describing their content. Social Disservices, Panopticon's fourth album, is themed around Lunn's criticism of the foster system and social services more generally. The Scars of Man on the Once Nameless Wilderness (2018). The Crescendo of Dusk (EP, 2019).

Real Name: Ben McPherson, Damon Fonooni, Darius Kohanim. The Return EP ‎(2xFile, MP3, EP, 320). AlterImage Recordings.

The Return EP - Three, No No No and 2 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. The Return EP. From: Panopticon. Count: 2. Views: 3. The Return EP tracks.

Artist: Severe Illusion Album: Panopticon Year: 2006 Country: Sweden Style: Dark Electro, EB. Severe Illusion - Discover Without Reflection (2002). Severe Illusion - Discipline Is Reward Enough (2003).

Louna – Panopticon 01. Shadow Kingdoms 02. Spring 0. Louna are: Lousine Gevorkian – Vocals Vitaly Demidenko – Bass Rouben Kazariyan – Guitar Sergey Ponkratiev – Guitar Leonid Pilot Kinzbursky – Drums.

The album's title is derived from philosopher Jeremy Bentham's panopticon prison ideal and n Michel Foucault's later allegorical appropriation of the concept. The liner notes also include quotes from technology writer Howard Rheingold and futurist Alex Steffen; as a concept album, Panopticon's focus is on the proliferation of surveillance technologies throughout modern society and the government's role in that spread. On April 29, 2014 a deluxe version of Panopticon, remastered by Mika Jussila, was released by Ipecac Recordings. It contains extra music in the transitions to and from "Wills Dissolve," adding 10 seconds to the overall running time of the album.

On his latest double-album release, Panopticon's various elements are allowed to truly soar to the heights of their black metal, post-rock, country and folk glory. His use of banjo and other non-metal instruments in black metal has set Panopticon apart from many other USBM acts, and from orthodox black metal in general. But Panopticon’s sound cannot simply be reduced to black metal with Americana stuff mixed in. There’s shades of shoegaze and post-rock that creep in as well, as the riffs to a song like Into the North Woods clearly show


1 Three 9:02
2 No, No, No 9:35

Panopticon - The Return EP mp3 flac
Progressive House
Performer: Panopticon
Title: The Return EP
Category: Electronic
Released: 2009
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 866