» » Mexrrissey - No Manchester

Mexrrissey - No Manchester mp3 flac

Size MP3 album: 1968 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1401 mb.

Mexrrissey - No Manchester Full Album.

Album · 2016 · 12 Songs. No Manchester Mexrrissey.

No Manchester Album Poster. 0 was. Default Title.

Mexrrissey ‎– No Manchester. Label: Cooking Vinyl ‎– COOKCD640. Performer – Adan Jodorowsky, Alejandro Flores (3), Alejandro González (2), Ceci Bastida, Chetes, Jacob Valenzuela, Jay De La Cueva, Liber Terán, Ricardo Najera. Photography By – Laura Agustin, Valerie Miranda. Producer – Eileen Delahunty (tracks: 8 to 12), John Schaefer (tracks: 8 to 12). Producer, Arranged By, A&R, Performer – Camilo Lara

Camilo Lara of Mexican Institute of Sound and Sergio Mendoza of Calexico are two such devotees and their project Mexrrissey features an all-star lineup of Mexican artists paying tribute to their hero by taking songs from his solo career and giving them an authentic reimagining. Though formed for live shows, their music easily translates to the studio and No Manchester is a lovingly crafted homage to the man and his music.

Aside from being a must-hear for Moz fans, it could be the best Latin alternative album of 2016. No Manchester is a Mexican slang phrase meaning No Way or Are you kidding me?, says a note about the album on the Mexrrissey web site

Request an album send to friend. No Manchester (2016). Mexrrissey - No Manchester.

Cada Día Es Domingo, 04:02. International Playgirl (The Last of the Famous International Playboys), 03:52. Me Choca Cuando Mis Amigos Triunfan, 02:55.

Mexrrissey is a Mexican band co-founded by Camilo Lara (Mexican Institute of Sound) and Sergio Mendoza (Calexico, Orquesta Mendoza). Missing lyrics by Mexrrissey? Know any other songs by Mexrrissey?

Mexrrissey - No Manchester- Mexico Goes Manchester LP 2. Tommy and The Rockets - Beer & Fun & Rock 'n' Roll. Pressing of 150 individually numbered copies on yellow vinyl

Mexrrissey - No Manchester mp3 flac
Indie Pop
Performer: Mexrrissey
Title: No Manchester
Category: Rock / Pop
Released: 2016
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 477