» » Dirty Pictures - Escape From Sloppy Lake

Dirty Pictures - Escape From Sloppy Lake mp3 flac

Size MP3 album: 1333 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1747 mb.

Complete your Dirty Pictures collection.

Album · 1992 · 16 Songs.

Directed by Petr Matas (1996). Featuring scenes from the 1934 Gustav Machaty movie "Ecstasy" starring Hedy Lamarr and Aribert Mog. The song "White Noize" is from the 1993 Dirty Pictures LP, "Escape From Sloppy Lake".

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet.

Dirty Pictures - Jewel, 03:29, . MB download mp3 full version here. Artist: Dirty Pictures. Album: Escape From Sloppy Lake. Download Dirty Pictures - Jewel. Escape From Sloppy Lake: Best 2 songs. Dirty Pictures - Disappointed 02:53. Dirty Pictures - Girl Music 02:28. Dirty Pictures: best 2 tracks. Dirty Pictures - Wena Wedwa (feat. Iron Head, Trichia, Katrina, Letsopa, Khablamina) Phuza Face 2, 2013 05:08. Dirty Pictures - True Love Phuza Face 2, 2013 03:14.

Escape From Sloppy Lake (with Bonus Tracks). More The Dirty Pictures. Listen to The Dirty Pictures now. Listen to The Dirty Pictures in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Dirty Pictures - Girl Music. Cosmicity - In-Flight. album: Escape Pod for Two. Cosmicity - Sedwick - Syrian Remix. Luc Gilbert - Get Down and Boogie With You. album: Nowhere To Escape. Luc Gilbert - Till I Hear It From You. Johnny McGee - I Can't and I Won't (Give Up On You). album: I Can't Escape From Me. Sidewalks and Skeletons - Buried Alive. album: This Is Your Escape.

Jewel song by Dirty Pictures now on JioSaavn. English music album Escape From Sloppy Lake (with Bonus Tracks). Download song or listen online free, only on JioSaavn.

Lake is the self-titled first studio album by Lake, released in Germany in 1976 and the USA in 1977. The track "Time Bomb" was the band's highest charting single of their career. It reached in Canada in December 1977. All tracks written by Detlef Petersen and James Hopkins-Harrison except as indicated. Sorry to Say" - 3:05. Time Bomb" (J. Hopkins-Harrison, Geoffrey Peacey) - 3:16. Chasing Colours" - 3:47. Do I Love You" - 4:05. Key to the Rhyme" - 4:34.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Not My Baby 3:02
2 Jewel 3:33
3 Custom Auto 3:35
4 White Noiz
Songwriter – Eric Grossman , Huckleberry Dirt*
5 Working Life
Piano – Čáma
6 Nicky Is Cool 3:19
7 Problem 3:42
8 Unlonely 3:13
9 Don't Be A Slut 2:12
10 Doomp Doomp 2:39
11 Girl Music 2:31
12 Stupid American 3:15

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Panton
  • Copyright (c) – Bengal Records
  • Pressed By – Sonopress – H-5942


  • Bass, Vocals – Zdeněk Marek
  • Drums, Vocals – The Walking Fly
  • Engineer – Tink
  • Mastered By – Milan Zápalka, Sphink
  • Producer – Eric Grossman
  • Sampler – Daniel Rodný
  • Songwriter – Huckleberry Dirt*
  • Vocals, Guitar – Huckleberry Dirt*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8596981113324
  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS H-5942/811133-2 A
  • Label Code: LC 1430
  • Rights Society: OSA
  • Rights Society: BIEM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
81 1133-4311 Dirty Pictures Escape From Sloppy Lake ‎(Cass, Album) Bengal Records 81 1133-4311 Czech Republic 1993
none Dirty Pictures Escape From Sloppy Lake ‎(CDr, Album, Enh, RE) Not On Label (Dirty Pictures Self-released) none US 2005

Dirty Pictures - Escape From Sloppy Lake mp3 flac
Indie Rock, Post-Punk
Performer: Dirty Pictures
Title: Escape From Sloppy Lake
Category: Rock
Country: Czech Republic
Released: 1993
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 790