» » Luis Eduardo Aute - Intemperie

Luis Eduardo Aute - Intemperie mp3 flac

Size MP3 album: 1207 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1254 mb.

Loading the chords for '"Nada" -Luis Eduardo Aute-del album "intemperie" 2010'.

Luis Eduardo Aute Gutiérrez (born 13 September 1943) is a Philippine-born Spanish singer, songwriter, film director, actor, sculptor, writer and painter. Luis Eduardo Aute was born in Manila on 13 September 1943. His father, a Catalan (from Catalonia, Spain) worked there for a tobacco company since 1919 and married a Spanish Filipina. In his childhood, Aute studied at the De La Salle School, where he learned English and Tagalog, which is used within his family.

This album has an average beat per minute of 122 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 76/180 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Intemperie. BPM Profile Intemperie. Album starts at 158BPM, ends at 76BPM (-82), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Luis Eduardo Aute.

Luis Eduardo Aute ‎– Intemperie. Label: Sony Music ‎– 88697819732. Format: CD, Album, Reissue. Music By, Vocals, Written-By – Luis Eduardo Aute. P y C 2010 Valima Producciones .

Listen free to Luis Eduardo Aute – Álbum 1966-67 (Don Ramón, Made in Spain and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Performer of a music style known as Canto Nuevo or Nueva Trova, Luis Eduardo Aute has been an artist in many different ways. It was in 1954 when Aute moved to Spain, after spending his childhood in the Philippines. Deciding to become an artist, Luis Eduardo Aute's first passion was painting, having his first exhibition in 1960, while living in Madrid. By the mid-'60s, the painter and poet was convinced to start recording his own music and he signed up to RCA in 1966. The following year, Aleluya and Rosas En El Mar were released.

This song is by Luis Eduardo Aute and appears on the album Intemperie (2010) Qué pretenden.

Luis Eduardo Aute - Intemperie Album Lyrics. 1. Alguien Sueña por Ahi. 2. Alli (Un Perro Calandaluz). 10. Somnis de la Plaça Rovira.

By Luis Eduardo Aute. Un Soplo de Alegria. Listen to Intemperie in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2010 Vailima Producciones, .

Intemperie is a Spanish album released on Nov 2010. Intemperie Album has 14 songs sung by Luis Eduardo Aute. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Intemperie songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.


1 Un Soplo De Alegría
2 Intemperie
3 Hay Cosas Peores
4 Quiéreme
5 Amor A Mares
6 Atenas En Llamas
7 Nada
8 Allí
9 Somnis De La Plaça Rovira
10 Alguien Suena Por Ahí
11 Toda Una Vida
12 ¿Qué Me Pasa Doctor?
13 Volver Al Agua
14 El Canto De Las Sirenas

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Vailima Producciones, S.L.
  • Copyright (c) – Vailima Producciones, S.L.
  • Licensed To – Sony Music Entertainment España, S.L.
  • Marketed By – Sony Music Entertainment España, S.L.
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment España, S.L.


  • Music By, Vocals, Written-By – Luis Eduardo Aute


P y C 2010 Valima Producciones S.L. Editado y distribuido bajo licencia exclusive por Sony Music Entertainment España, S.L.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 8 86978 19732 0
  • Barcode (Scanned): 886978197320

Luis Eduardo Aute - Intemperie mp3 flac
Chanson, Vocal
Performer: Luis Eduardo Aute
Title: Intemperie
Category: Latin / Pop / Country, Folk
Released: 2010
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 883