» » Various - More Hits And Myths

Various - More Hits And Myths mp3 flac

Size MP3 album: 1795 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1680 mb.

Find a Various - Hits & Myths first pressing or reissue. Complete your Various collection.

Bonzaï: All the Hits and More - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 45 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 03:52:08.

Album · 2007 · 28 Songs. Get Apple Music on iOS, Android, Mac and Windows. 28 Songs, 2 Hours 35 Minutes. 100% Hits And More Various Artists.

Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

And More is the name of a 2006 compilation of songs by English pop group 10cc as well as pre-10cc and post-10cc work by its founding members, Graham Gouldman, Eric Stewart and Kevin Godley and Lol Creme, performing as Godley & Creme. The album was released as a double CD. The accompanying video re-release of the 1988 video Changing Faces – The Very Best of 10cc and Godley & Creme was simultaneously made.

You're viewing YouTube in Russian. You can change this preference below. Это видео недоступно. Авторы текста и музыки. SME (от лица компании "AudioSonic Music"); PEDL, LatinAutor, UMPG Publishing, UBEM, LatinAutor - UMPG, EMI Music Publishing, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, BMG Rights Management, ARESA, Warner Chappell, CMRRA, UMPI" и другие авторские общества (16).

Myths of the Near Future is the Mercury Prize-winning debut album by English band Klaxons. It was released on 29 January 2007 through Polydor Records. Myths of the Near Future contains re-recorded versions of "Gravity's Rainbow", "Atlantis to Interzone" and "Four Horsemen of 2012", along with the singles "Magick", "Golden Skans" and, most recently, "It's Not Over Yet". It is named after Myths of the Near Future, a collection of short stories by British writer J. G. Ballard.

Boston – More Than A Feeling. Journey - Any Way You Want It. Toto – Hold The Line. The Best Rock & Power Ballads Album is packed full of huge tracks across Rock & Pop and features some of the biggest hits from artists including Meat Loaf, Europe, Survivor, Boston, Kansas, Bonnie Tyler, Jeff Buckley, RUN-DMC Feat. Aerosmith, Alice Cooper, Journey, Toto and many more. Extra information about this release. 100 Hits – The Girls.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Swingers One Track Mind
Bass – Bones*Drums – Killjoy Gilroy*Guitar, Vocals – Phil 'Bud' Judd*Producer – David TickleWritten-By – The Swingers
A2 Split Enz Next Exit
Bass – Nigel GriggsDrums – Mal Green*Guitar – Neil FinnPercussion – Noel CrombiePiano – Edward Rayner*Producer – Split EnzVocals – Tim FinnWritten-By – T. Finn*
A3 Pop Mechanix Too Cool For Words
Bass, Lead Vocals – Paul Scott Drums – Kevin EmmettGuitar – Paul Mason Organ – Chris Moore Written-By, Producer – Pop Mechanix
A4 Geoff Chunn Like Elvis
Backing Vocals – Jenny MorrisBass – Chris Bailey Drums – Brent EcclesGuitar, Vocals, Producer – Geoff ChunnKeyboards – Sharon O'NeillWritten-By – G. Chunn*
A5 DD Smash Arabia By Foot
Bass – Lisle KinneyDrums – Peter 'Rooda' Warren*Guitar – Rob 'Revox' Guy*Guitar, Vocals – Dave DobbynProducer – Ian MorrisWritten-By – DD Smash
A6 Penknife Glides Pleasure Through Tears
Bass – Jules MoloneyDrums – Stefan MorrisGuitar – Cliff Gravelle*Producer – Glyn Tucker*Vocals – Steven GravelleWritten-By, Producer – Penknife Glides
A7 Graham Gash Watching Televison
Bass – Howie Morgan Producer, Backing Vocals – Lee ConnollyProducer, Guitar, Vocals – Graham GashWritten-By – G. Gash*
A8 Spaces* Just Like Clockwork
Bass – Colin PartonBrass, Keyboards – Don Ray Drums – Steve SellerGuitar – Murray WrightLead Vocals – Warren LyndesProducer – Peter BlakeWritten-By – Spaces*
B1 Toy Love Don't Ask Me
Bass – Kean*Drums – Doo*Producer – Todd HunterWritten-By, Guitar – Bath*Written-By, Keyboards – Walk*Written-By, Vocals – Knox*
B2 The Screaming Meemees Till I Die
Bass – Peter Van Der FluitDrums – YohGuitar – Michael O'Neill*Producer – Doug RogersVocals – Tony DrummWritten-By – O'Neill*, Fluit*, Drumm*
B3 Blam Blam Blam There Is No Depression In New Zealand
Bass – Tim MahonDrums, Lead Vocals, Written-By – Don McGlashanGuitar, Vocals – Mark Bell Producer – Blam Blam Blam, Paul StreekstraWritten-By – Von Sturmer*
B4 Rank & File Brand New World
Bass – T. TornadoDrums – Huw E. PattersonGuitar, Vocals – Jeromax, R. ChasteProducer – Mike ChunnTrumpet, Vocals – Steve OrthodoxWritten-By – Rank And File*
B5 Newmatics* Riot Squad
Bass – Jeff Smith Drums – Benny StaplesGuitar – Sid PasleyProducer – Don McGlashan, Steve Kennedy Producer, Written-By – Newmatics*Saxophone – Kelly Rogers, Simon Clark Vocals – Mark Clare
B6 Danse Macabre Between The Lines
Bass – Ralph CrumpDrums – Roddy CarlsonGuitar – Wes PrinceLead Vocals, Synthesizer – Nigel RussellProducer – Glyn Tucker Jnr, Trevor ReekieWritten-By – Crump*, Prince*
B7 Hip Singles Old Woman
Bass – T. O'Neil*Drums – S. Ward*Guitar – P. Zeug*Lead Vocals – Dick DriverProducer – Hip SinglesSynthesizer – S. Ellison*Written-By – P. Zeug*, O'Neil*
B8 Crocodiles* Hello Girl
Bass – Mike ChunnDrums – Barton PriceGuitar – Tony BackhouseGuitar, Vocals – Rick E. Morris*Producer – Ian MorrisVocals – Jenny MorrisWritten-By – Flaws*, Dasent*, Backhouse*


  • Artwork – Wayne Robinson
  • Compiled By – Mike Chunn


Marketed by CBS Records New Zealand.

©1982 XSF Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched A): XSFLP 0002-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched B): XSFLP 0002-B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
XSFMC 02 Various More Hits And Myths ‎(Cass, Comp) XSF XSFMC 02 New Zealand 1982

Various - More Hits And Myths mp3 flac
Alternative Rock, Pop Rock, Ska, Indie Rock
Performer: Various
Title: More Hits And Myths
Category: Rock
Country: New Zealand
Released: 1982
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 332