» » Vacum - Den Sista Vintern

Vacum - Den Sista Vintern mp3 flac

Size MP3 album: 1190 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1601 mb.


Hans Siste Vinter (Darkthrone).

Hans Siste Vinter by Darkthrone tab with free online tab player. One accurate version. Recommended by The Wall Street Journal.

Vacum was formed in 1979 by Stephan Segermark, Mats Hammerman and Cathrine Fandén.

Release group by Vacum.

Vacum ‎– Den Sista Vintern. Label: Massproduktion ‎– MASS Z-21. Format: Vinyl, LP. Country: Sweden. Drums – Ulf Sandquist. Guitar, Backing Vocals – Stephan Segermark. Keyboards, Vocals – Cathrine Fandén. Photography – Torbjörn Nilsson. Saxophone – Ralf Nygård. Technician – Curt Åke Stefan. After the recordings of the second album Den Sista Vintern, Cathrine and Sank left the band and was replaced with Magnus Lindh (who been assisting engineer during the recordings of Den Sista Vintern and had played in Rasta Hunden) on vocals and keyboards and Patrik Högl on drums. Cathrine formed synthpioneers Dockhuset and Sank went to USA to become a drummer for Richard Lloyd and later became a well known producer producing Thåström, Killing Joke and Paradise Lost among others.

Artists Vacum Den sista vintern Kyssa döden. Unknown Submit Tempo. We don't know the tempo for this song, sorry :( But wait, you do!

Vacum's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates.

Black Metal Evig Hat. 乐队列表 Black Metal Evig Hat Den Siste Smerte. Band Name Evig Hat. Album Name Den Siste Smerte. 版公司 Bad Noise Records.


A1 Kyssa Döden
A2 Flockens Lag
A3 Livet Som En Krets
A4 En Tyst Anklagelse
B1 Framtidens Härskare
B2 Betong Och Människor
B3 Genom Någon Annan
B4 Naken
B5 Den Sista Vintern


  • Artwork By [Grafic Assistant] – Guano Grafik
  • Bass – Anders Olsson
  • Cover – Vacum
  • Drums – Ulf Sandquist
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Stephan Segermark
  • Keyboards, Vocals – Cathrine Fandén
  • Photography – Torbjörn Nilsson
  • Saxophone – Ralf Nygård
  • Technician – Curt Åke Stefan*
  • Technician [Recording Assistant] – Magnus Lind
  • Vocals – Mats Hammerman
  • Written-By – Olsson* (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B4), Fandén* (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5), Hammerman* (tracks: A1 to B4), Segermark* (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B4), Sandquist* (tracks: A1 to B4)


Recorded and mixed at MNW Studio, Vaxholm during October and November 1982.

Vacum - Den Sista Vintern mp3 flac
New Wave, Punk
Performer: Vacum
Title: Den Sista Vintern
Category: Rock
Released: 1983
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 525
Other Formats: AUD ASF AU MP2 DXD XM ADX