» » Bovaflux - Routes

Bovaflux - Routes mp3 flac

Size MP3 album: 1452 mb. | Size FLAC album: 1929 mb.

Listen free to Bovaflux – Routes (Waiting4, Start Over and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Bovaflux ‎– Routes -tached ‎– 012 Breakcore, IDM, Experimental 2016.

Routes by Bovaflux, released 21 May 2016 1. Waiting4 2. Start Over 3. Woozy 4. Sikamore 5. Ant Heads 6. Refocus 7. Nunnying7 8. Lost Woods 9. Latch Omen 10. Simple Circuit 11. Treequarize 12. Perspective2 13. Viltrum 14. Yakky 15. Box1 16. Bye Pops Eddie Symons has been releasing music under his Bovaflux alias for 15 years now, so it's not surprising that he's managed to gather a hoard of unreleased material along the way. After recently uncovering a stack of long lost CDrs with dozens of unreleased tracks, Eddie set about putting together an archive collection, split into three volu. Got it. + add. album.

Listen to Routes online and get recommendations on similar music. Album descriptions on Last.

Real Name: Eddie Symons. Aliases: Broken Future, Eddie Symons, Nullptr.

Out now: Nullptr - Convergence (Between Places) Coming 2019: Bovaflux album, Nullptr EP, exclusive compilation track, an. .Stream Tracks and Playlists from Bovaflux, Nullptr on your desktop or mobile device ? Show more.

Music Aythar - Astronautica Bovaflux - Routes -tached records] Eva Schlegel - Amor Vincit Omnia Microlith - Dance With Me Lorenzo Montanà + Mick Chillage - Deviazioni Cosmiche Floex - Samorost 3 Soundtrack Ocoeur - Reversed Faex Optim - Start With The River Keiss - The Breath.

Modularism is presented as an elegant multi-vinyl box set and CD box set (Digital download free with vinyl/CD album).

Data de aparición 2008. Labels Trailblazer Records. Producido por John T. Estilo MusicalStoner. Miembros poseen este álbum0.


CD1-1 Waiting4 1:42
CD1-2 Start Over 3:43
CD1-3 Woozy 4:05
CD1-4 Sikamore 3:38
CD1-5 Ant Heads 4:33
CD1-6 Refocus 3:40
CD1-7 Nunnying7 5:13
CD1-8 Lost Woods 1:22
CD1-9 Latch Omen 3:54
CD1-10 Simple Circuit 2:34
CD1-11 Treequarize 1:31
CD1-12 Perspective2 1:18
CD1-13 Viltrum 3:37
CD1-14 Yakky 3:01
CD1-15 Box1 1:09
CD1-16 Bye Pops 3:14
CD2-1 Reconnect 4:16
CD2-2 Spider 5:36
CD2-3 Playtime 3:11
CD2-4 Eat Mountains 4:10
CD2-5 Haimokin 6:04
CD2-6 Don't Mess 3:38
CD2-7 Where There Was Nothing (Original Demo Version) 4:34
CD2-8 Alpha 27 3:00
CD2-9 Kleine (Bigger Version) 3:27
CD2-10 KerbEnv447 6:34
CD2-11 The Attic 3:58


  • Written By, Producer – Eddie Symons


Ultra limited metal box set of unreleased tracks and demos from [d]-tached label boss Bovaflux.
Bovaflux - Routes mp3 flac
Breakcore, IDM, Experimental
Performer: Bovaflux
Title: Routes
Category: Electronic
Released: 2016
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 812